Ycee – Quarantunes Ep (Tracklisting)

Ycee has decided to drop the Ep while the Symptoms to lock down is still existing, the title of the Ep is “Quarantunes” with just two tracks.

Here is the Tracklisting

    1. [Audio]: “Tell Nobody” – Ycee || Download Mp3
    2. [Audio]: Midf (Money I Dey Find) – Ycee || Download Mp3


Receive Updates

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to GetResponse ( more information )
RELATED:  [Audio]: “Tell Nobody” – Ycee

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.