The African Mind (T.A.M) EP & Tracklisting – Vector (Mp3 Download)

Vector has decided to present the Tracklisting of his recent Ep Tagged “The African Mind” (T.A.M) which is made up of 4 tracks.

Check out this songs and Drop Your review about it below.

Vector – The African Mind (T.A.M) EP Tracklist;
  1.  Download Mp3: Vector – Rape Voem
  2.  Download Mp3: Vector – I Saw A Video Last Night Voem
  3.  Download Mp3: Vector – Fail Yours Voem
  4.  Download Mp3: Vector – Protect The Church Voem
RELATED:  [Lyrics]: Vector – “If We Must” Ft. Mastaa (Mp3 Download)
Receive Updates

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to GetResponse ( more information )

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.