Teni – “The Quarantine Playlist” (Ep) Feat. Dj Neptune

Teni is out with another great Ep with some melodic tune, “The Quarantine Playlist” has only 4 tracks Tagged; Morning, Isolate, Lockdown and Mine.

Dj Neptune was featured on this tracks to compile all this songs that was written by Teniola Apata.

  • Artiste: Teni
  • Compiled by: Dj Neptune
  • Record: Dr Dolor Entertainment
  • Producers: Tempoe, P Priime, Dera
RELATED:  [Audio]: Wanneka Woman Anthem (WWA) – Teni

Here is the list of the tracks

  1. [Audio]: “Morning” – Teni (Prod. by Tempoe)
  2. [Audio]: “Isolate” – Teni (Prod. by P Priime)
  3. [Audio]: “Lockdown” – Teni (Prod. by Dera)
  4. [Audio]: “Mine” – Teni (Prod. by P Priime)
RELATED:  [Audio]: Fireboy DML – “Apollo” Zip Download & Tracklisting

[maxbutton id=”3″ url=”https://naijalitz.com/teni-the-quarantine-playlist-ep-feat-dj-neptune/” text=”DOWNLOAD MP3 ZIP” ]


Receive Updates

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to GetResponse ( more information )

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.