[Full Ep]: Terry Apala & Majorbangz – Major Vibes EP

Terry ApalaMajor Vibes EP Mp3 Download Major Vibes Ep By Terry Apala & Majorbangz. Nigerian top music act, Terry Apala has released a new project titled “Major Vibes Ep“.

RELATED:  Dr Sid - “The Interesting” EP Download & Tracklisting

In particular, Terry Apala project compiles 6-solid tracks on their new collaborative work, “Major Vibes Ep”.

Moreover, the new project, “Major Vibes Ep”features AO-Machine.

Download “Terry Apala MajorVibes Ep” Tracklists Below:-

  1. Terry Apala – Halle || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Terry Apala – Feeling Fly || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Terry Apala – How Far || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Terry Apala – Apala Drill feat. AO-Machine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Terry Apala – Maruwa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Apala – Bye Bye || DOWNLOAD Mp3
RELATED:  The African Mind (T.A.M) EP & Tracklisting – Vector (Mp3 Download)
Receive Updates

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to GetResponse ( more information )

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.