[Mixtape]: “Best Of Erigga Mixtape” (Old & New Songs) – Dj Ken

Dj Ken – “Best Of Erigga Mixtape” (Old & New Songs)

Talented Nigerian rapper, Erigga just came through with is highly anticipated projected dubbed “The Erigma 2” Album.

However, the new releases project was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from Victor ADZlatanMagnitoM.I AbagaIce Prince and others.

Finally, “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. NolimitC MajorKO BeatKulboy BeatsDoka ShotLex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

RELATED:  [Audio]: Erigga – “Rawbish” Ft. Popular (Mp3 Download)

With the released of the new body of work we present to you Erigga MIxtape form his old songs.

Entertainment Redefined Present Best Of Erigga By Your Favorite Disc Jockey DJ Ken Gifted This Mixtape Comprises Of Both Old And New Singles From The Famous Warri Born Rapper Erigga New Money And Its Very Little, You Said You Love Erigga Right?? Then Its a must Enjoy!!

RELATED:  [Audio]: “Road To CDK” – Zlatan (Mp3 Download)

See track list below

  1. Motivation
  2. Industry Nite
  3. Ghetto Prayers
  4. The Way Your Matter Be
  5. Lagos
  6. Death Bed
  7. Spoil Everywhere
  8. Corporate
  9. Head Wan Blow
  10. Cooperate
  11. Pog
  12. Coupe Decale
  13. Biggie Man
  14. ZoneOut Sessions
  15. Bless Me
  16. Paper Boi
  17. Love Me
  18. Nothing Do You
  19. You Dey Spit Sha
  20. No Be Crime
  21. Hold Up
  22. Delete
  23. Where U Dey Since
  24. A Trip to The South
  25. Cant Stop Me
  26. Outro
  27. Loyalty
  28. Ring a Bell
  29. How e Be You
  30. Okorowanta
RELATED:  [Mixtape]: TheMatter – Extendmp3 x DJ Rollex Mp3 download

Listen, download and drop comments below:

DOWNLOAD “Best Of Erigga Mixtape” MP3


Receive Updates

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to GetResponse ( more information )


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.