[Album]: Erigga – A Trip To The South

king of the south Erigga a.k.a PaperBoi delivers the amazing body of work he titles A Trip To The South, This album was released in 2017.

The Album A Trip To The South houses 15 Tracks which features Duncan Mighty, Skales, Orezi and Lamar.

RELATED:  [Full Ep]: Terry Apala & Majorbangz – Major Vibes EP

Download Erigga – A Trip To The South Album Below

  1. [Audio]: The Way Your Matter Be – Erigga


Receive Updates

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to GetResponse ( more information )

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.